molome!!

I’m just happy I unlocked all my molome effects so for those who has molome on their blackberry’s please do folllow me.. haha!

http://molo.me/sharihan

baks on her transparent umbrella. she seriously needs to cut her hair!

my new fave at TSG, choco-orange-peanut butter sandwich is L.O.V.E.

vintage. our junk when bessie and I watched magic mike.. *drools*

Lashing Lyra with my Mr Buko Juice. ^_^

Ly with Boo’s Bagets boy.. lololololol

my boooties

shopping date with baks

kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssssss!!!!!

save the future!

I miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

parlo plus crossy effect 🙂

choray chorayan

my blog header.. “sana”

 

KK! nuff~ just follow me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

