Extra Rice puhh-lease!!!

It has been six friggin days since my precious taste buds felt the warmth and effectuating taste of white-hard-to-digest rice.. And here I am.. depressed. Messing everybody from work, slightly teary eyed sitting in my workstation, talking to my girlfriends in my most sarcastic manner, blaming everybody for something that does not make sense.. for what? for my trip to Coron Palawan next weekend.

Yes.

I’m just a typical girl who wants to score that hot victoria secret model body, worthy to display in that white calm beautiful island..

source: wikipedia

I was determined. Each and everyday at work during lunch break I eat with my group-of-glutton friends boo, bessie, ate liz and vince. It has been a challenge though because they keep on offering me carb even though I keep on telling them how happy I am to eat my mixed veggies.I can be a good actress you know? It’s just that my pale lips and dizzy looking eyes can’t hide what my tummy is  yearning for. WHITE. HEAVY. HARD-TO-DIGEST. RICE. :/

SOOO YES! I JUST ATE HALF CUP OF RICE TODAY! AND TOMORROW! TILL MY TRIP TO CORON!

NO TO DEPRESSION!

NO TO SAD SHARIHAN!

YES TO HIGH WAISTED AND CUTE BIKINIS!
WOOOHOOO! 🙂

my savior! 🙂

 

 

see you soon Coron! ^_^

source: trekearth.com

 

 

xoxo 🙂

One thought on “Extra Rice puhh-lease!!!

  1. Pingback: chachacha! Coron! ^_^ | WhaT ShoO Shoo SaYs..

Leave a Reply

